Kuala Lumpur Head Office:
59-3 3rd Floor Block E, Platinum Walk,
No. 2, Jalan Langkawi, 53300 Setapak, Kuala Lumpur.
.
Tel: +603-4142 8281 (HUNTING), 4142 5281, 4142 4281,
4142 1281, 4023 0322 Fax: +603-4142 0281 .
[ Click here to download map ]

 

Name Office Mobile No Office Email Address
TRUST & ESTATE PLANNING.
INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY.
CORPORATE COMMERCIAL & SERVICES.
BRANDING, LICENSING & FRANCHISING.
IT, ICT, TELECOMMUNICATIONS & MULTIMEDIA


Khalek Bin Awang
Zakhirah Binti Mohd Zabidi
Mohd Lukman Bin Haji Mat Isa







0192734253
0193863896
0193852165







khalek@khalekawang.com
zakhirah@khalekawang.com
lukman@khalekawang.com

ACCOUNT

Asmah Binti Arshad


0193862512


asmah@khalekawang.com

HUMAN RESOURCE

Mohd Asree Bin Ahmid


0193852347


asree@khalekawang.com

LITIGATION & DISPUTE RESOLUTION
(CIVIL & CRIMINAL)

Mohammed Azwan Bin Md Arif
Arham Bin Ajid
Nor Hafeez Bin Nurul Hadi
Nevaashini A/P Govindan
Rogayah Binti Wan Ibrahim
Noor Aidah Binti Md Ramli
Ani Binti Mohamed



0193862407
0193862615
0193852316
0193852358
0193852274
0139275795
0193862383



azwan@khalekawang.com
arham@khalekawang.com
hafeez@khalekawang.com
neva@khalekawang.com
rogayah@khalekawang.com
aidah@khalekawang.com
ani@khalekawang.com

BANKING & FINANCE (RETAIL & CORPORATE)
REAL PROPERTY & CONVEYANCING

Abdul Razzuwan Bin Abdul Razak
Grace Chen
Manjit Kaur
Nurul Atiqah Binti Mohamad Kadir
Khafiza Binti Kamsun




0139321552
0193862585
0193862607
0193852453
0193852198




razzuwan@khalekawang.com

grace@khalekawang.com
manjit@khalekawang.com
atiqah@khalekawang.com
khafiza@khalekawang.com

SYARIAH DOCUMENTATION,
LITIGATION & SERVICES
Yusfa Hanis Bin Yussoff
Sazana Binti Mohd Shafari



0193852419
0193862131



yusfa@khalekawang.com

sazana@khalekawang.com

COMPANY SECRETARIAL &
OFF-SHORE SERVICES

Rosmawani Binti Mohamad



0193852193



rosmawani@khalekawang.com


BRANCH OFFICE (KELANTAN)
Hamidah Binti Ali
Nur Affizan Binti Abdul Rajab
Suhaidah Binti Azahan



0193852452
0199393097
0199393096



hamidah@khalekawang.com
nuraffizan@khaleawang.com
suhaidah@khalekawang.com


PUPIL-IN-CHAMBER

Siti Khadijah Binti Abd Malek
Nornadia Binti Abdul Azi
Ahmad Firdaus Bin Abdul Hamid
0193852379
0193862356
0199800552


khadijah@khalekawang.com
nadia@khalekawang.com
firdaus@khalekawang.com

GENERAL CLERK

Mohd Fariq Bin Omar
Noredzie Bin Ismail


0193852439
0193852395


fariq@khalekawang.com
noredzie@khalekawang.com
 
   
 
 
 
| Sitemap | Disclaimer Policy | Link to The Malaysian Bar |
Home
|
Email us
  Last update: 21 February, 2010   
Copyright © 2008 - 2010. Khalek Awang & Associates. All Rights Reserved.